Your Faith Can Move Mountains

in #thoughts6 years ago (edited)

Your Faith Can Move Mountains

When it comes to faith, it doesn't matter if you practice any religion or not in order to have it. I personally don't practice any and I'm able to be a reasonable human being to use faith the best way possible. For a lot of people, faith is something very unknown and don't know what it means to have it or use it at all.

Do you remember when your elders used to tell you, "have faith and you will achieve anything"? As I was growing up, i heard that too many times to the point i lost meaning of it because i didn't know how to manifest anything with it, but once I learned how energy works, my life changed for good.

Capture+_2018-04-24-19-44-22.png

Have you ever wondered how faith actually works and how things are able to happen for you?

I think it is an interesting topic to be honest. It all begins with your "thoughts". Your thoughts are the starting point to move mountains in this life because believe it or not, they are energy creating specific vibrations that make you feel a certain way. Depending of the thoughts you have in your mind and the way they make you feel, it is really the way to manifest what you want in this life.

Everything around us is made out of the same thing, which is energy, including your body and soul. Specific type of energy can be attracted based on the thoughts you have everyday and the way they make you feel. At first, it feels like a lot of work to monitor what you're thinking and feeling all the time, but it has huge rewards once you start seeing results.

The energy of your feelings spreads out in the universe and comes back to you the same when you sent it out previously. This process is ongoing and never stops. The thoughts and feelings you generated 3 years ego could be manifesting right before your eyes right now. This is why you have to make it a habit all the time so that way it feels natural and avoid thoughts of giving up. If you don't see results right away is because you are seeing the manifestation of previous years that are showing up to you now.

It took me about 10 years to get rid of my previous reality from previous years, so one advice I can give you is to never give up and focus on what you are thinking and feeling everyday. Stop looking at things outside of yourself, think big, believe you deserve it and feel good everyday.

I hope this can help to make a huge change in your life. Many blessings to all.

download_20180330_204626.png

"You are already amazing, don't try to be so perfect"
"Become someone legendary to achieve your dreams"
"Love is like a box of chocolates because you never know what you are going to get"
"Be there for your love ones when it rains, they know you'll stand with them when it shines"
"The power of your words depends on the power of your actions"
"Save yourself, Your Life Is 100% Your Responsibility"
"Make your future bigger than your Past"
"Take care of your dreams today, so your dreams take care of you tomorrow"
"Your kindness will always return to you in any way, shape or form"
"If you want to get an education, just travel the world"
"Beautiful things in life are beautiful, because they were hard to achieve"
"Love everybody the same way you love yourself. If you don't love yourself, you have no one to love"
"You change the world by changing yourself and providing a little bit of kindness everyday"
"Never look down on someone, unless you are helping them up"
"Take care of your body, so your body takes care of you"
"You can't give others what you don't have; If you do, you're giving part of yourself"
"Embrace your dream with passion and love, and money will come after you"

Stay blessed.
FOLLOW AND SHARE!!!

Note: Each post is created out of life experiences and personal opinion. There is nothing written in stone, your opinion is valuable and can be different.

1522456894611_image.png

Sort:  

Faith is most powerful tool humanity has!!

It all begins with your "thoughts". Your thoughts are the starting point to move mountains in this life because believe it or not, they are energy creating specific vibrations that make you feel a certain way.

yea!!!! I read a book I forgot its name but it said Thoughts are seeds of you personality and your future and you explained really well. You figured that out on your own it proves you have the great insight of world and its reality !

Thank you very much for your words my friend. It has been a long trip but it works 100% of the time. I wish everyone could try and succeed

Wow great teaching my friend. Specialy I like the portion of" think big, believe.... ".Your post make me energic day by day. Thanks from my heart for my sweet friend.

You are very welcome my dear friend. Glad this can change your day for the better :)

Its really true if you read the "Law of attraction" It is clearly said there what you think you get it but you have to be perfectly honest with yourself as well as with your goal to achieve that kinda of faith which can move mountains.
@javybar thanks for this marvelous post!

Totally true my friend. Honesty with yourself plays a big roll in the process :)

So beautifully said ....
It is always us who create things which aren't even there...

Thank you my friend for this wonderful subject. The more we hear faith, the more we link it to religion and we can not understand its meaning. The faith of the person and his abilities helps him to break all the barriers of failure and motivates the self to learn everything that is new.

You are very welcome my friend :)

You are right dear and I totally agree with you
Nothing is impossible in this world when you're honest in yourself and believe yourself Whenstart the bussiness then we should faith in our work and bussiness if we are not believe in our self then we can failed and if we believe in our self then we can get our goals of success
When you keep your faith keep your trust then you achive your goal
Such a great topic dear I like your thinking
Thanks for shearing

Very nice motivational and inspirational post. Yes man can achieve any thing what he think. So all the big things start with thinking. To achieve big all you need is big thinking and have faith in your thinking. Your faith in your ability and self confidence will reward you success. Fauth and self belief is a tonic which give you positive energy.So have faith and hard work success will be in your pocket

Yeah! this is an interesting topic. Our good thoughts, positive mind, and pure faith make you more strong.

Very well said my friend :)

Great I agree with you no any work and religion can complete until you have faith and believe in your work or religion. When you are believe in your own self or your work then you would achieve your goals

When we set a goal and believe in the thoughts that are in our minds, I am sure we will put our energy to the goal. I really agree with you. We humans live and face the same life. Thank you for your humble participation and your elegant words. I wish you good luck with life, all the best for you my dear friend @javybar 👍👍👍😃
I wish for you a nice day 😃😉

Thank you very much my friend for those kind words. It is a pleasure to inspire all of your with my thoughts. I find a great pleasure to provide wisdom thoughts. I appreciate it a lot

My dear friend @javybar 👋 , And I am pleased to follow your article for excellence in wisdom and life experiences, and I am happy happy with your friendship, you are a wonderful person I respect you and I appreciate you, I wish you a happy day 😃😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51