Sort:  

Yes sir. Hey I sent you 10 steem today for the League win this week, congratulations on that! Nobody close to you, you can cruise.

Grazie mille good sir. Note necessary of course, but I'm grateful.

I'll not be up there this week...Just too much happening. It's all I can do to actually get a post out to be honest.

Thanks for that though, much obliged.

My pleasure and it's more of an accomplishment given your hectic schedule. Most people couldn't do half of what you do! You might be surprised at the results, that happened to me one time when our internet was down for two days so my numbers were pitiful but it just so happened that no one else did anything that week and I still won it.

We'll see...My engagement is well down now though as work is busy plus my brother got here. I just don't have the time. Still, we'll see how I go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47