WHAT DO YOU DO WHEN YOUR BORED?

in #thoughts6 years ago

HELLO TO ALL MY FELLOW STEEMIANS

I will share with you as a young generation as of these days,i will encounter things beyond our control and thats being bored in life,when boredom overtakes me,i usually try things that i have never done before.


To keep myself from getting bored,i keep myself busy by doing a funny faces me and with my cousins and younger brother that how we look those time.

  • Simple but yet funny to see to our pictures during that time,its enough to ease a boredom time*.


when boring,boring really ,truly boring.we need some of our friends who can talk to,eating,talking with nonsense thoughts to overcome boredom moments,because boring is real


I stay in my room and listen to sweet music,sometimes i play on games and i make a drawing to hide my dull moment of my life or sleeping


*This is it,you can be a judge of my little work ?

*Thank you for understanding my grammar,

Please follow me,upvote or resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54