Courage, Loss & Love.

in #thoughts6 years ago (edited)

Courage - to choose to do that which has more importance than the fear that comes with thinking about doing it.

For me, as an introvert, it has been a challenge to walk up to strangers and ask them if may take their photograph. This is changing I am pushing myself to do and say that which causes the slightest bit of anxiety and fear. Usually, after I do this, I look back and realize that "fear always makes the monster bigger."

Loss - to have the courage and strength to face the possibility and reality of loss. Whether it be in the form of a "no," or the loss of a loved being. Ask any way. Love any way. Choosong fear over love will always bring regret.

Love - that untangible, undefinable but universal feeling and thought and idea that is so many other things...that pushes us to have the courage and strength to face the fear and make ourselves vulnerable. Because without vulnerability, there cannot be love.

Just some random thoughts.

Most-Powerful-Game-Of-Thrones-Quotes-8.jpg

∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞

Thank you for visiting my Steemit! <3

If you would like to follow me on Steemit, please click here.
For my photography, jewelry and other stuff, please click here.

pLe0aVc3e,

》3 5 5 1《 4
∞Crypto/Voluntaryism/Ⓐnarchism/Lo♡e∞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53