You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dog walk diaries: afk

in #thoughts6 years ago
The time I have has also been affected by the summer since for the first time in quite a few years, it has been warm and sunny and with our daughter growing so fast, I have chosen to enjoy a lot of it outside with her.
Don't worry about us, you have to enjoy the precious time with your family. Kids grow so fast!!!
Introducing some shorter posts is also on my agenda as I tend to write so much that people haven't the space to read it all so, sometimes I will attempt to possibly maybe occasionally get thoughts out that are faster to read.
I agree, I think this shorter format, is more practical and beneficial for you and the people that follow your content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56