Fear of a boy becoming a man

in #thoughts6 years ago

image

I have this feeling, yes, this burden of how it is to be a man. I m a boy now, would become a man soon with the responsibility of taking care of kids and a wife. But then I'm scared of this future. I have no plans for it yet. I day dream about it being easy, but then I hear stories, I become scared of it. Money is required, I'm not sure how to get it. I m scared I'm not good enough. I m scared my daydreams might not come true. I try to prove myself, but how??

I explore various ways to MAke money. I join them but I give up since its more like a waste. I join steemit, but I'm not making progress. What else can I do?? This are my fears in writings.

Sort:  

All you need to do is get some girl pregnant, and the rest will take care of itself.

Congratulations @horrorstories! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @horrorstories! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69