Oh geez Cryptocurrency

in #thoughts7 years ago

Hmm from my newbie look into Cryptocurrency, it seems like a bipolar person, an unpredictable wave. I guess it's meant to be that way? Geez oh geez, if I try to invest it'd be more like a freelance thing, unless I've became completely accustom to the whole thing, guess I'll see.

image

Sort:  

Like anything, when you're new to it, it's a good idea to research and get yourself up to speed before committing much - if anything - to it. I've been around the scene for only a couple months now and haven't invested or done anything as of yet for exactly that reason. Though, with the way most crypto prices have fallen lately, it may be an excellent time to invest.

I am in the game for a longer time right now. I suggest to invest right now as the prices are extremely low. Do your own research and look for innovative coins. Be in it for the long term and don't panic sell. These are my suggestions. I hope you will do good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54180.99
ETH 2273.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35