You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suffering time

in #thoughts5 years ago

Your voice is worth something, 0 is a numerical value also.

This line just made my day. Wonderfully put, really.

I think it depends precisely on what you think. Nothing (well, most things) are not a waste of time by default. Something I see a lot of value in may seem worthless to you and so on.
So, if you do view it as a waste of time, well, that's all the qualification it needs.

Sort:  

Something I see a lot of value in may seem worthless to you and so on.

Yep, I can't really judge but if someone asks, I generally give my opinion. Since my writing isn't targeted for or at anyone in particular, people can pick and choose what they focus on. Some look big picture, some cherry pick for their own agenda push. Their choice. If it helps or harms them, that is their decision.

So, if you do view it as a waste of time, well, that's all the qualification it needs.

I am becoming pretty good at cutting away time waste, it is hard on the needy ones though as they often get bitter. Part of being attention seeking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14