I get lost inside my mind !

in #thoughts7 years ago

i got a big heart and that's probably my biggest downfall

I'm not jealous, but when something is mine, it's mine.

As painfull as it may be" sometimes you're meant to fall ni love with someone but not meant to be with them

where can i put all this missing feelings of yours?

let's chill real quick

Why hurt someone who would never hurt you.

i need to find someone who can handle my fucked up mind.

sad story: i thought you cared

can you feel me when I think about you?

Sometimes, the eyes can say more than the mouth.

"what is your special talent?"

my special talent is to love someone who could not love me back. 😊💔

"what is your special talent?"

my special talent is to love someone who could not love me back. 😊💔

I'm slowly falling apart.

I get lost inside my mind.

Sometimes, you gotta pretend everthing's okay.

not everyone is a loss

you know what? you really hurt me.

i've had a good heart for all the wrong people

i find it hard to trust people again.

don't say "sorry" and then do it all over again
image
i want to cry but i have shit to do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55