You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The forest from uncertainty

in #thoughts5 years ago

For her, this is all some crazy scheme, she doesn't really get what I am doing or, what I am doing...

This all is one crazy scheme. To think that a decade ago someone went out there and published a PDF and now we have an industry, totally new side economies in the making and worth almost $200 billion, more than half a trillion during some FOMO months.

What isn't crazy scheme about that???

More even, if it works it would be totally crazy.

Sort:  

I don't even know if it is the craziness of "crypto magic" itself or just because I spend so much time writing and interacting with people I will likely never meet.

I don't think she will see the benefit until it actually provides something tangible in her life other than keeping me out of her hair.

The day you can live of (passive) curation she will probably wish for those good old days when you were constantly publishing.

By then she will be complaining, "Why didn't you vote on me?" :D

Oh gosh, for your own sake and also to not make Big Pharma richer... put her on auto voter. Even if she's only going to #share2steem.

haha. I am unsure why they haven't opened up the @appics invites yet as she would have happily added a little content there even while she studied.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29