You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suffering time

in #thoughts6 years ago

As one of complainers I should probably make a little update:
After stopping to think about it I realize that I am doing better in whaleshares not just because of the new platform. I am simply slacking off in steemit. I make effort to create the best art I can create. But I am not making the same effort in connecting with people.It doesn't matter what quality my art is if I am only constantly talking with 5 or 6 people. Why should I expect engagement if I am not engaging myself?

in whaleshares I am simply more active. Art contest? Sure. Song recommendation contest? Sounds fun. Favorite beverage contest? count me in.

Sort:  

If Whaleshares continues on a similar growth pathway, you have a big opportunity but, be warned, there are going to be a lot of changes, market dips, technical issues of various kinds over time. Expect it will all change and you can be adaptive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56