You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And, what if I'm right?

in #thoughts5 years ago

Not selling steem is not that hard. I need it to vote...

Buying steem is sometimes harder since I do want to diversify my crypto portfolio a bit and prefer to that with other coins since Steem is already a big part of my holdings

Sort:  

What is the meaning of this "diversify"? :D

Yep, I know the issues well enough, not too much of a problem for me as there isn't that much excess to go around. I have bought a lot and for now I do what I can on platform to earn more.

Ahh... diversity... It's hard to do that when all those coins are just sitting there useless, unlike Steem Power. What's the point? :D

My view too, just gotta make sure it fulfils on promise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68