You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Targeting the future early

in #thoughts5 years ago

I like your investment info, it has made some things clear for that that were quite blurry in my mind. I was going to invest $500 in bitcoin back in the very early days when it was worth about $0.50, but my some 16 years old son at the time, talked me out of it saying that I was crazy to throw money away that I couldn’t spare. Today he says to me, “well mum, why were you listening to the advice of a 16 year old? I replied “ well darling you were the man of the house at the time, and I didn’t want to piss you off!”🙏

Sort:  

Lesson learned: never take the financial advice of a 16-year-old.

Luckily you are now early on Steem :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47