Experimenting with DCLICK (A less random rambling)

in #thoughts6 years ago

image-1545968356191.png

I stumbled into crypto by accident. Maybe it was luck, maybe it was fate but in many ways, I'm not the kind of person who really dives into technological trends as an early adopter. I replace my phone when it can no longer make calls reliably.

That's probably why it took so long for me to hear about Bitcoin. By that I mean I wasn't one of those lucky so and sos who got to use that faucet that gave you like five bitcoins per day. But if I had heard about it back then, I would have used it because I may not be the typical early adopter, I like to give things a shot when I think they have potential. That's why I'm on Steemit and that's why I'm trying DCLICK.

I've noticed this platform and I think that merging Steem and advertising could end up working well in the future. I don't fully understand how it works but I suspect that it will work so it can't hurt for me to play around with it.

Anyhoo, Steem on.


Image sourced from pixabay.com


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Hi @elementm!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.287 which ranks you at #2594 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 6 places in the last three days (old rank 2588).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 234 contributions, your post is ranked at #227.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

@elementm You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79