You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An unreserved reputation

in #thoughts5 years ago

Reputation is the absolutely most important thing here, yet I see no one even talking about solutions to it. I somewhat regret starting this game instead of working on my reputation idea. This is especially true considering the new 50/50 curation system.

Decentralized reputation is where it's at. I still haven't flagged anyone. If my rep system was in place I'd be able to give people who I value the permissions to cast my vote. There are a bunch of free resources on the table right now that aren't being utilized because of a lack of organization.

Sort:  

I agree, though not in its current form. One day there will be more data that forms it that more accurately describes trust.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43