What would you like to see?

in #thoughts5 years ago

While browsing through steemit I haven't found many people asking. What would you like to see? As I write on my blog I can cover a variety of subject. From crypto happenings to backpacking, and skateboarding. I have yet to gather "my" audience. In times of writers block I've learned it's impossible for me to get anything out of spur of the moment posts. Unlike Facebook every post is a little small article. I always have time to write but to write with purpose is a whole other different thing. Something I am striving for.

In my opinion the Internet isn't everything and I enjoy hobbies that don't revolve around the net to me surfing the world wide web can get boring at times. Especially when re scrolling on feeds it become pointless to reread some things being so tedious I could spend my time in a different manner.

Anywoot I am asking steem. What do you want to see in here. Daily rituals routines, local news, interviews, I don't know that's why I was just asking to see who reads and comments. Your opinion helps and will guide me on what I do with my steemit account. Thanks for reading and you rock!

Sort:  

Well first of all, welcome to Steem :)
What I like to read here are personal stories. How people think, live, feel etc. I enjoy reading people’s opinions too. Gives me a lot of insight in how others think.

Also if you have a talent, this platform is a good way to showcase it. Backpacking, skateboarding sounds cool too, if you can share cool photos, tips, instructions etc. After a certain time you can get nice rewards for your posts too.

So, welcome again, I’ll follow you :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50