You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inadequate answers to uncomfortable questions

in #thoughts5 years ago

I agree! I can't believe how much My Views changed once I had in Offspring or three. Suddenly my actions had consequences. That is a spooky thought right there.

Think about things that you want to join because your name will be embedded forever with them and this could affect your children. Suddenly my affiliations were reflecting back in the pool. I could go on and on but you nailed it on the head so I won't say anything more than you are so correct!

Thanks always for your amazing writing and I apologize for being one of those that reads and runs. That's actually not fair.

!tip

Sort:  

That is a spooky thought right there.

I wonder if those who don't have kids realize how spooky.

Thanks always for your amazing writing and I apologize for being one of those that reads and runs. That's actually not fair.

I don't worry about fair, ut it is nice to get some engagement. However, I also think that people read but don't comment and if it helps them in some way, that is fine by me too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35