Gloom

in #thoughts6 years ago

It is Sunday in Oklahoma. The rains blew in a few hours ago. The Steem price is down. It is a fine time to sleep.a1drjohnthumb.JPG

Actually, some would consider if a great day to re-think my life strategy. Making progress of any kind today seems unlikely.

Having been in the Steemit community for over one year, and having produced at least one post every day during my time here, I have few thoughts of quitting. Continuing to post seems to be a given.

Actually content production is my only option for making daily progress. Progress is very important, so gloomy days can only slow me down.

Here is today’s beauty.

EEBF186E-7567-482E-86AF-0FB19AC43094.jpeg

Sort:  

I always enjoy your post and glad you will continue. Have a great day and send some of that rain to us in South Texas we need it.

Just an awesome writer.... Always learn something new from you.

@doctorjohn
Nice post sir.
Love you

@doctorjohn awesome photography.

Amazing shot.....@doctorjohn
Thank you sir.

keep up the great work.. I'm also crawling.. my pink bloom post of flowers is at https://steemit.com/flowerphotography/@sinlg/pink-bloom

Thanks for sharing your thoughts... keep at it buddy.

Over a year and posting something new almost every day?. That is really awesome. Keep up the good work!

it's raining here also, I think it's everywhere
Thanks for sharing doc

Like any reliable in a home. Just like that You in steemit. I really respect you with my heart. GOD bless you always. Be Happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58