You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moments of foggy thoughts

in #thoughts6 years ago

It's true what you are saying. The ones that are selling will never ever improve and will just stay in the same position. I still have what you said when I first started saying this was like a university degree. A degree is a minimum of 5 years and that is my mindset. Money is tight right now as we are going through a recession in South Africa ,but I will find some somewhere before this turns back up. Nine months for an account that has only $300 but it could quite easily be $3000 and it doesn't change a thing for me. Growth is the key element now and nothing else should matter.

Sort:  

It is going to get interesting when markets turn to see how those who have bought in behave when they have significant power.

I hadn't thought of that. Hopefully they stay the same and just carry on doing what they had before. Some of the users I know who have powered up quite a bit are at least community thinking which is good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36