You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for quality, finding Steem

in #thoughts5 years ago

I just find the good content thing doesn't always work. I try and do something different a few times a week and these ones take a lot more time to put together. I am not sure if people read them or not ,but as long as I get a comment or two it makes it worthwhile. Forget the rewards for now as I need to build a bigger following. I think people miss this fact and are just chasing the buck.

Sort:  

Chasing the buck to sell is what many do and then wonder why they aren't growing.. They want value added to their post but are unwilling to power up to add any to others. Many believe that their content is, just that good. :D

Hi @cryptoandcoffee

Did you ever consider using memo to send notifications to your best followers with links to your new publications?

Also I've noticed that you do post very often. More than once a day. I found it very hard to be succesful on blogging platforms one create that much content. After all it's not instagram and not many people would ever be willing to invest more than 10-15min a week to read and support anyones publications.

That's just my little 2 cents

Cheers
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62