You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's raining again

in #thoughts6 years ago

I can't believe it 55 minutes after posting and I am the first one commenting. I wouldn't worry about writing such long posts as the ones that read it enjoy it. I haven't read a book in ages and I have read more than ever since finding this place. i see it as an education as you learn so much if you read and you don't become stale. How else are you going to know what is going on here if you don't read.

Sort:  

I can't believe it 55 minutes after posting and I am the first one commenting.

The decline into irrelevancy... :D

How else are you going to know what is going on here if you don't read.

Funny as people complain about changes that have been announced for months. Reading isn't so bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68665.88
ETH 2524.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53