You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Income exposed and disposed

in #thoughts6 years ago

It is a good position to be in if you have to make those decisions. I have always looked at Bitcoin as the one that will be top dog and all the others actually have more profit potential. For Bitcoin to grow by 250 x the other coins will or should grow a lot more in theory. Who knows and we must just be patient. I think the laddering in and out is the smart way to go and Steem actually forces you to do that with a power down over 13 weeks. I personally don't think I could just power everything out no matter what the prices are as this place has become part of me today.

Sort:  

I personally don't think I could just power everything out no matter what the prices are as this place has become part of me today.

Steem is very sticky when it comes to interaction for those who spend enough time here and still have some fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40