The Queen Resides Inside:

in #thoughts6 years ago

This is my entry for the 9th Fractal Writing Contest hosted by @nyarlathotep. If you would like to take part or support this competition, please click this link

The queen resides inside:

You are the hive, your thoughts and actions forever moving around in a perpetual need to feed your higher self, that resides within your vessel as your queen.

She remains the heart and soul behind everything you have become, and everything that you have become maintains the sole purpose of ensuring her wellbeing.

You can not survive without her, because just as she is sustained by you, she remains your sole sustenance and driving force, that breeds the need for you to seek out growth, by means of knowledge, wisdom & experience.

You need to constantly set forth on finding new growth to feed yourself with, because that is the only way that you will be able to carry on growing.

14793772283211174753240.jpg

image credit

Sort:  

Queen rules the world....which queen am I talking about?

Your own inner queen

very beautiful writing, success for you @breezin, happy always for you.

Your post breezin is very good and I like it.

I will follow you, you can check my article about This is me and give me your feedback!

My article This is me

Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66