You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Becoming a better person

in #thoughts5 years ago (edited)

Is it perhaps because Steem gives you an outlet to release and reflect on your inner thoughts that you feel more like yourself?

For me I find that to be the case especially over the last year when money certainly isn't the big draw. Having an outlet and a community to share to and learn from has been incredible.

Sort:  

Dedfinitely has an effect as I am able to process more completely and discover habits and thinking issues in the way I experience life. I am always me but, I can be a better me with intention :)

The bear markets have helped me understand that while there is an economic future here, the sticky part isn't that. There is so much to enjoy here through interaction and participation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62