You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shield, sword, spear and axe: Forming the square

in #thoughts5 years ago

It just goes hand in hand with the degradation of our society. People are cowards (and lazy) and the downward spiral escalates with fewer and fewer good men and women. I miss out on most of this type of thing having to steam it as my only outlet of social media, so I live in my own little world.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It seems most people value the fact the world is so small (due to the internet) however I sometimes have my doubts about it. People tend to be too busy looking outwardly to understand themselves and their own actions. It's like they don't know what to do with themselves anymore. No direction that isn't provided by the media.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31