You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripe for the picking

in #thoughts6 years ago

Well, tarazkp...I appreciate your optimism; it helps kindle content creators to keep plugging along. Though I might bitch and moan occasionally, I mostly like it here with the ability to do what I do...

If I ever become too sweet on this place...I'll be forced to change my user name.

Ciao

Sort:  

The people plugging along are the ones who are making sure that there is a future here, even though it might seem a long way off at the moment, price can change very rapidly.

If I ever become too sweet on this place...I'll be forced to change my user name.

@ ecstaticman

Oh...@ecstaticman ...??? I kind of like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79