You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As a matter of fact

in #thoughts4 years ago

Sorry you fucked up the Linux install...it ain't all it's cracked up to be anyway, according to Ying Ming the fried banana Street Vendor I know from Thailand, who moved there from China, via Toronto...

Anyway...I'm not quite sure I got the gist of your rant, but it was certainly excellent in an abstract sort of way.

Cheers :>)

Sort:  

I got it fixed easy enough well I just destroyed and relaunched the container :)

Thanx abstract works, it beats having to say anything directly. The gist is a merger of people being offended and being hurt over things but it is because they always go in headfirst choosing sides and seem to always stand for something, well until they change their minds. Me I tend to walk down the middle and even if I am one side I don't like to be 100% in it.

I often feel the same, about siding or not with people...especially groups of people. That always allowed me more freedom to be who I am (whatever that is)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23