You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As the conditions change

in #thoughts5 years ago

Steem is a wonderful world that I still can't understand, small users like me try and keep but the profits are very low, however, when I do something on steem it is because I like it and I enjoy it a lot, I hope to win yes, but it does not come I still work in community with joy and good energy.
According to what you say for every action there is a reaction and in this world of blockchain where everything fluctuates very quickly, you have to adapt, without losing the focus of what you want.
I share a hug and my congratulations for being active publishing constantly. Good vibes.

Sort:  

you have to adapt, without losing the focus of what you want.

I think this is part of all of life and then, "the things you want" might have to adjust based on the conditions of the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68