You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do what I don't want to do

in #thoughts5 years ago (edited)

I had to buy one last year out of necessity too, even though I was holding out until an all electric car I could afford + didn't look like a toy car came out. I settled for another petrol car because I could find non of the above.

However since then, there have been some interesting teases by VW and Mini. The eGolf seems to be competitively priced (I'm not sure if it's actually selling yet), AND it just looks like any other Golf - which is one of my favourite cars.

The Mini isn't a family car though, so not sure if that's for you.

Sort:  

Couldn't find a suitable hybrid and due to some other issues, made the decision faster than expected. A 1.4 Passat. Drives nicely and is quiet, which was very high on the list :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45