You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check the pressure... Later.

in #thoughts6 years ago

Driving would mean you couldn't plan or write, but 3 flights seems a bit much for the next country along!

Have you ever driven a car on a flat tyre?

I don't think so :)

Sort:  

there are two domestic regional flights between. Oh, that is three each way - 6 flights in 2.5 days. :D

I don't know the starting point and destination, but I did check a car ride between two major cities of each country and it was slower than flying!

And I thought I lived in the sticks!

This trip will be up in the north a fair bit and I am already a bit north from Helsinki. It wouldn't be a nice drive at all though. Oh, i could drive across and put my car on a 5 hour ferry too. :) so many classy options.

I did see the ferry option labeled in red (for danger?) on google maps. I'm really not a fan of big boats, traumatised by watching the news coming from Zeebrugge one morning before school.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82