ThoughtfulThursday 07262018 - waxing philosophical

in #thoughtfulthursday6 years ago (edited)

IGquote001.jpg


I created this panel from a response I'd written to @apolymask's post A simple and quick observation.

I thought it was worthy enough to share, and here's my take on it.

I'm no dummy

I'm not saying I'm brilliant. In fact, my good friends might say I'm a few tools short in the toolbox, but with all the information in and around the universe, I really know nothing at all!

It's like my philosophy on life. I am merely an atom in the whole shebang. By accepting this, I am in a position to be open to everything as long as it's forward momentum and hopefully toward a greater good.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web


Meredith Loughran blogs on Steemit @merej99
Meredith Loughran builds websites

Sort:  

Wow! You are great dear sis!

As always, @mathworksheets - you are so kind and generous. :)

a very good philosophy of life dear friend @ merej99
thank you very much for publishing this reflection
I wish you a beautiful afternoon

Thank you @jlufer I hope you have a wonderful weekend with your family.

David Dunning knows what he's talking about! :) Thanks for sharing the quote.

Love it!✌💕😀

LOL - I love your endless collection of Bitmojis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78