How to deal with fear and failure #1

in #thoughtfuldailypost4 years ago (edited)

I want to write something for my steemians from today. Which will eliminates the fear of failure in their lives. And today is the first post in this series. And I will write on this subject regularly.

It's okay to cry, too. It's okay to laugh too. But giving up all hope in one necklace is not okay.
Failure guarantees success. How often do you fail
Once, twice or even ten times - but after ten, you have success.

Then why do we want to die before we die?

Remember one thing. It makes us stronger. Because defeat teaches us to rise again. And when getting up, learning to fly.

Because we have learned to fall and then fly.
When the seagull lays eggs at the top of the mountain.

So her children fly off the peak for the first flight.

This is the first flight they learn to fly.
Then after the first flight they go flying.

This first flight teaches them the art of flying and falling.

So don't despair of failures - your journey to success is your destination.
Every failure is a guarantee of success. And if you want success from the first ladder, then failure can be a success.

Then this failure starts your actual exam. Which will take you on starting point of the journey.

Friends!
There are several types of successes. Transient success. Permanent success and many more. What is your destination? Permanent or non-permanent success.

Those who fail, achieve success. Their destiny is always permanent success.
So some people want to get rich overnight. But the real rich comes from hard work.
Never use shortcuts to succeed.
Never use the shoulders of others to succeed.
Because if you don't have the shoulder or the support, your building of success will fall on land.

Always work hard to build success.
One who is never afraid to fall، his building of success will never fall on land. Because that building will be built on your hard work and how can anyone destroy it down.

Friends! Remember one thing.
Never fear failure - because failure is your best teacher. When we do not know what to do, we fail.
And to be successful, we have to learn those skills.

Let me tell you an event in my life.
I applied for a job in a department.
And a few days later I was called for a test. And when I gave the test I was called for another test.

In the second test, I had to write two paragraphs in three minutes on a tapping machine.
But I used to have a computer knowledge, how use a computer. No Tapping
I didn't get the job because I didn't know Tapping.
But I had planned on leaving the testing center .
I'll be learn tapping.
And I learned.
Because of the same tapping today I am able to write this post.

One more thing to remember.
Losing is never a bad thing.
And success is sometimes a very bad thing.
Necklace sometimes breaks arrogance. Because arrogance is not a good thing.
A person who is proud and proud. The rest of the humans seem inferior.

In this way, success sometimes leads to arrogance.
And when the arrogance breaks down. Then there would be nothing, even when man had a lot.

In the Holy Book of Quran ,Book of Allah. I have read. In this life we ​​will go through every feeling.
There will also be happiness. Grief too.
There will be successes and failures.
There will also be love of relationships and hate of relationships.
There will also be life expectancy in the depths of the sea.
There will be fear and fear and also a sense of calm and relief.
There will also be thunderstorms and dark night scenes. A.
And hope for the morning.

We will go through every emotion. And these will all be there to make us successful.
But the need is there. How we deal with success and failure.

I hope you enjoy my writing. If you like my writing, please take the time to comment.
Your comments will be my strength.
May Allah give you success in all walks of life.

Beautiful view of sunrise after sunset.

d7jomi.jpg

i3wbab.jpg

ldsua0.jpg

42br0f.jpg

n6vjzr.jpg

ivc2qx.jpg

zgmy16.jpg

#thoughtfuldailypost tag by @wesphilbin

best wishes

msmq9y.png

21h1ei.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95