You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to Reflect & Unwind, it's #ThoughfulDailyPost Time! -- #1 Aug 24

I really appreciate your support my friend... wonderful post to convey the mindset of my #thoughtfuldailypost movement! I am glad we were able to "change your mind" or perhaps... your perception of what this blockchain could really be... further more, I appreciate your final comment...

Psst.. 2% of this posts rewards will be allocated to @wesphilbin automatically at payout, to pay-him-forward as a thank you for the inspiration. ♥♥
Imagine if we all allocated 2% to him when using the °thoughfuldailypost° tag? Consider it!

I apologize for not responding sooner; Multiple Sclerosis, sadly, controls most of the activity that I do each day... I try to remain positive however, and be thoughtful for every single positive thing!! So... thank you again, my friend.

Love and light...
Wes

Sort:  

Two percent from my posts won't be very much, and I didn't go with 5% or more because I thought it might be easier to get a few more on-board with it if it was a low number.

Why not? I know you didn't ask for it, don't need it and may not even want to take it.. but I feel it's a way to appreciate the inspiration from you!!

Sad to hear about your recent news! I'm so glad you were able to start something like this before it gets too bad! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68