You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughtful Post That I Don't Do Daily

@jamerussell,

This is a great example of my #thoughtfuldailypost my friend!!

I love this bit here...


...and I got to thinking that there are certain people in the Steemian community that are so far behind the scenes for a lot of people, that they are doing my favorite thing: hiding in plain sight! They are helping people so much so that they can succeed on this here Steem Blockchain and do not require mentioning or anything of that sort.

This is exactly what I felt in my #tdp idea... Rather than constantly think of yourself, or focus solely on YOUR footprint here... be thoughtful of others, help them to reach the same height's that, if you are up there, why not help "them" get up there with you? I love this new vibe you have, and I know you are VERY busy, helping with the @heyhaveyamet initiative, but its good to see you out here too... helping share the love of my brainstorm. Thank you brother... truly...

Sort:  

I run out of RC and BP...
Hehehe! Brain Power!!!
It's hard keeping up...

@jamerussell,

Day by day, yes? I think you are doing just fine my friend... slowly the Voting Power refills, but I look forward to seeing more of what you got to "lay on us!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71