You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Prometheus stole the Fire from the the Gods / My little Fire Elemental

Very interesting and thoughtful post. Thanks for sharing!

War is indeed a disgrace in human History. So we have the power of intelligence... to be able to kill each other in more creative way than the monkeys? Doesn't seem like a sign of intelligence to me. 🤔

Sort:  

It is really a pitty sometimes, but I still have hope left.. We are in the age of the internet now and contrary to past years, where only a few had the power for all decisions, due to this new way of communication we may be able to create the change all together for the first time.. But we just have this one chance now.. So let's use this new power a bit more intelligent to make the change ^^ thank you for stopping by @trincowski and your nice comment :) .. Since I am occupied with the contest most of the time, my inter-feed interaction shrinked a bit.. I am sorry for that, but I hope it will increase again this year ^^

Don't worry, I know it's impossible to answer to everything. Every time I reply a post, I have 3 more to reply to. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61757.74
ETH 3388.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51