My top 5 favorite photo edits!

My top 5 favorite edits!

As most of you know I have a passion for photography, and playing around with edits are another thing I love to do.
Sometimes it goes really badly 😜 lol
But then every now and then you manage to get some golden ones... So here are my Gold edits!

My Nissan King cab

With cartoon, drawing and magic pen effects.

IMG_20191127_022913.png

This one turned out really cool and its fun to se how different a picture can look with edits. I love all the details, almost looks cooler than in RL 😁 lol
Only regret I have.... That I sold it 🙈
OMG....that was such a cool truck!

IMG_20191127_023330.png

〰️✨✨〰️✨✨〰️✨✨〰️

A decoration Egg!

With negative effect

IMG_20191127_022735.jpg

This was one I didn't expect the out come to be as good as it turned out.
I tried different edits but I just couldn't get it right, then I tried the negative and a bright bright effect.
And this is what came out of it 😉
Pretty neat right? Absolutly one of my favorite and that decoration egg is a favorite to, the egg is of marble.

〰️✨✨〰️✨✨〰️✨✨〰️

A long fured Cow

I know they have a special name but cant remember what 🙈 Sorry!

IMG_20191127_025648.jpg

This is also made with negative effect but with a dash of color and I like how it turned out, and the picture was taking 3 years ago on a trip to Denmark.

〰️✨✨〰️✨✨〰️✨✨〰️

Beautiful rose from the garden!

With black&white and a little color effect

IMG_20191127_030343.jpg

I love flowers and I take lots of pictures that I share from time to time.
This is a favorite shot, and one I made effects on for the colourchallange that I use to do every day before.
This was the day the challange was indigo and this was my result.

〰️✨✨〰️✨✨〰️✨✨〰️

My car and snow!

Cartoon, drawing and mix edits

IMG_20191127_031321.jpg

This was taking one morning as I was going to work, and the first snow had arrived. I opened the door and I just got this wiew that I just had to capture, so this is how it turned out.
And I liked this so I kept trying with some cartoon and drawing effects and got another cool Edit 😉

IMG_20191127_031308.jpg

IMG_20191127_031339.png

〰️✨✨〰️✨✨〰️✨✨〰️

My water pump in the garden!

Sketch and drawing edits

IMG_20191127_032625.jpg

My garden is my favorite place and I share much from it, and this pump is in many of my pictures.
This is my favorite edit with this pump so wanted to share it.
This is the birds favorite place to drink and slide in the summer 😊 always a joy to observe.. Lol

〰️✨✨〰️✨✨〰️✨✨〰️

A bad and weard Edit!

A sculpture from my coworkers garden

IMG_20191127_033154.png

This was taken at a surprise party at my coworkers house and she has lots of cool sculptures and decorations in her house.
This was one that cought my attention and I love it....
Just the edits here did NOT do justice, cause the RL sculpture is much prettier... Well cooler anyway 😁 lol

IMG_20191127_033727.jpg

So there you se that sometimes edits just don't work out as we plan, actually most of mine is eather a 🙄 or a 🤔 lol
If I'm Lucky I get 2 Golden ones out of 10.
But practice gives results right?
So its a working progress and I will keep it up cause its so much fun and I learn every time.

〰️✨✨〰️✨✨〰️✨✨〰️

ME and Moa!

My Sisters adorable dog and I

IMG_20191127_033701.jpg

This is a bonus share as I love this one alot.
Its in negative effect and it is taken at my Sisters house when her dog was only a puppy.
She is the cutest and like a big cuddly bear 🤗❤️ 🤗

Thank you for sharing this with me and I hope you liked the pictures and edits 😉
This is what I love about steem and all you amazing people here....reading others posts, seing amazing pictures they share and be inspired. Thank you for sharing your passion and for supporting others that do the same 🙏

DQmbcTTVwdTeL6hvAzPp4rteoJtiquQYnMpZMCN8FM9LkHP.png

Have a Fantastic week everyone 😘

And don’t forget to be YOU!

MojiPop_20191120233338_00522005400005.jpg

Much Love Ya'll ❤️ Kisses 💋


DQmbcTTVwdTeL6hvAzPp4rteoJtiquQYnMpZMCN8FM9LkHP.png

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXUht16tKMsdfink2oaobfTdvFFvEFpUqvyMCXCSwd1rjf8SqrKVLDEp3SzGadA9yb1TS2w3iv.png
Peace - Unity - Family - #thealliance Amazing leader @enginewitty

Proud member off #steemsilvergold

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WSHLTfPu8vef4NCd4P5ifKt9KJ9c3QiYSdy8aWhyma7MuEB9s8txnuVuYMd8T3w8Sy5eV8vYW1z5CadU88nJ.jpeg

IMG_20190908_214728-252x380.jpg

Proud Sister of #ladiesofssg4eva ❤️


👉〰️〰️〰️💯〰️💯〰️💯〰️〰️〰️👈

☑️ Supporting witnesses are important,
here are 3 that I just can't be without 😉
My top 3 🔝

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81D79Xzmp5XmVUQYmR5pT9QiR5sNhjdwQftNd5z1BbnQ8UHyFCH4FvR3rPmCvfqpbR6UtUjHfV3inBxFJ96kJv7raZdqPj.gif
Vote for the Amazing @enginewitty 👉 click here

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HaxTitg6JqAuC2rjqpoiAf2kuWF1EpiYDNJGyXZxi75L7x7W6TNSCRT8VJZkKxUdZCeJmrjYpyBe71cFvziXErRgNhW9dPRX.gif
Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a 👉 click here

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9nSywnBcmfqayT5ZpzQABbHSsA8aUAeL6scetye4fHhSs8SdRwJzLGzyYsTtdPL3ihLcFdQYJV6ppo9izoA9YwreyVKeWQv.png
Vote for the Cool @JackMiller 👉 click here

The 3 nutty Musketeers 😜

👉〰️〰️〰️💯〰️💯〰️💯〰️〰️〰️👈

🌸Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it!🌸

IMG_20191127_035757.jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! Remember Every day is a #haturday

🌼All pictures are my own and taken by me 🌻


Thank you @thekittygirl 💖


Thank you @enginewitty for this badass banner❤️


Posted via Marlians.com

Sort:  

Badass edits, sooo coool!

!neoxag 20

Awww... Thank you so much my sweet friend 🤗🌹❤️
I hope you are having a fantastic day and you slept well 😁 lol
Im so happy we catched up and are chatting again... Missed you

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool job here @saffisara👍bug hug and lots of love too 💐💖🥰

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you sweet @clitadias 😍
I hope you are having a wonderful evening and best weekend. Bug hugs? 😂 Hahahaha
Here's a squeeze hug and cheek pinch... Lol
🌹❤️💋🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

A squeeze and a pinch from me too, gorgeous 💖🤗🥰💐 have a blast.

Posted using Partiko Android

The very last one of you is my fav :P that booby statue turned out crazy freaky! Scary almost. Really like the rose. Hope you have a good day hun!

@alliedforces curate

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work and join us in The Castle sometime!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 94.39%

The one with me and Moa the dog? Or me in blue hair? 😂 Hahahaha
That boobie statue is a good one but the edits there just wasnt my favorite.. Looked so weard, and like you say.... Almost scary 😜 lol
The rose is a beautiful one... Want one?
🌹 Here ya go love 😘
Thank you for being YOU and for so many other things. Wish you a wonderful weekend!
MojiPop_2019112023280606201005600110.gif

That's a chill cow. I love it. He is like laid back. Very cool. That's my favorite of the photos here.

So a chill cow? 😉👍 Thank you very much for telling me, I just couldn't remember the name.
I'm glad you liked it and Thank you for your sweet comment.
Have a wonderful weekend and much love 🤗🌹

Awesome. You too. A beautiful weekend. Happy Thanksgiving.

tip.gif

You have received 20 NEOXAG gift from @akomoajong!

Please check your neoxian.city wallet.
To know more about our tip bot read Neoxian City Tip Bot Announcement Post
To know more about our tribe read this post
To view or trade NEOXAG go to steem-engine.com

Thank you, Thank you 🙏🙏 appriciate it alot.

Great job! really love the Cartoon trucks!!upped 💯 and resteemed for ya!❤🙋👍

Hey Awsome Lady 🤗😘
Thank you so much my friend, appriciate it.
Really glad you liked it and I loved that truck.
Looked really cool in edits... Lol
I hope you are having a fantastic evening and best weekend. Much love to You 🤗🌹😘

I love the emoji you 👋 bye!

Me in Not to big sized glasses 😜 I use to have a pair of BIG fun glasses as a kid.. Lol

Screenshot_20190924_010234.jpg

Your welcome! Haha cool, thanks for sharing!!💁❤😍

Really cool work on those pics my friend.....💘💕🤗🤗

Thank you very much my dear 🤗🌹
Glad you liked it, it is a passion of mine to take pictures and playing around with edits. Have a wonderful evening and Stay Awsome 🤗🌹 much love

Posted using Partiko Android

You've been chosen to be featured in @creativecoin's 🔥DAILY BURN🔥 post!

These are great! Thanks so much for sharing!
😍@carrieallen

Wow 🙏 Thank you very much, appriciate it!

And I thought I was hanging around the weed coin tribe a little too long, cool editing.

Posted using Partiko Android

😂 Hahahaha... Ya you almost get that feeling, sorry for comfusing you... Lol
Im glad you liked it sweet Kerri, and I wish you a wonderful weekend. Many hugs 🤗🤗🤗🤗🌹❤️

Here's another weard Edit and not to make you more comfused or anything 😁 lol

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovVotXFpSxATN6i2kRzfmXphuKva47ibnEXqviSuJtXKDQtDX2GYcXxUvqh2svYWniR6RxytSSuFA2RMu1KkhCo6v.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38