WORLD IS UNFAIR (SOMETIMES)

IMG_20190920_131331_212.jpg

Sometimes dream's remain just a dream, no matter how hard you tried to come true it won't happen to reality.

I looked back from the photo's I still have in my phone during our recognition. Every seafarer have this kind of party, this was like a graduation ceremony because one year will be on the ship. But it's not that we grauated already, this activity happened as a sign that we the students can go to have apprenticeship. Well, it's not that easy, in on boarding a ship you still have to spend alot of money to pay for that company. They said you'll pay a shipping line's for I think 20,000 or 400 dollars. When you thought that all the financial problems ended there are still a lot to come. The paper's I need to settle spend a lot also, it's so hassle to think of expenses. God I'm tires to think about it but I must think of it for my future.

I happened to search photo what to share content in steem. Then I glimpse this one photo. It made me happy when I saw this one but at the same it made my tears fell. I wasn't crying, really, it's just my tears fell without permission. Dream's are not that easy fill like putting a gallon in a river then waited it to be full. It's not racism but when you don't have money you can't do things easily. It's a fact, it's not just about speculation about the world what is going on right now.

No matter how hard you think the life is, you must continue to live on. You want to live in a wonderful life even though sometimes world is torturing you. It's been 6 months since I wear this and have this party. 6 months is too long for me not to find ship for apprenticeship. Well too many things happened unwanted. The money that should be used was used for another purpose. I must the one to give way because it's all about health. Now some of my classmates asking, where am I right now? Well it's a sad fact but still here at the province, taking........😥😥

PicsArt_092001.09.29.jpg

Yeah as of now that's my life, I hope it won't last for long. Going to the sea and doing fishing and also going to the mountain sometimes looking firewoods. Although, I'm not saying I hate my life but what will happen for those hardwork just to finish my studies. Living in a place like and a life like this is not that bad. I found the happiness here also but maybe now is not the time yet. I'm still young and there's a lot need's to build for future.

As of now that's the kind of life I'm having right now but after this month I'm planning to go back to the City. Get the papers in the school first before working. Well I can't do apprenticeship right away because I need a lot of money about it. Maybe just a regular job which will earn with minimum salary. That's what I'm planning for now and I hope it will work out. Even though I'm starting to be afraid what might happened to me there.

So, if this is kind of life I'm having right now. I must grab it, enjoy it and do something for it. It's my life, not the life of others to handle. Even though it's hard there are still reason to be happy of it.

photos are all mine
huawei p7
editor: PicsArt
thank you for reading..

Sort:  

I hope you find a way to reach your goal. It's tough that you have to pay upfront to get this apprenticeship.

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah, maybe I will have that or I just that it will happen soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't give up, there's always tiny things that makes us happy :)

true, it's just that sometimes I can't avoid those sadness.

thanks for dropping by

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope it motivates you further in life. Maybe you can find other ventures while waiting to be shipped. [no pun intended].

true, maybe I'll find another and forget in boarding the ship. I'll work in land and at the same time I'll enhance my skills in writing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds like a plan buddy!

hahaha yeah, I hope it will just not a plan and it will really happened.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sometimes nothing can be done

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55