You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: thoughtfuldailypost - Caturday mix!

Oh I love this! That’s so neat that you took Elvis for walks with you. Have you ever considered a doggy backpack for when Bobby gets tired? That way you can keep walking and he can just look around. Those kittens are adorable! Yay for kitties. And I didn’t know @brisby volunteered at a shelter but it doesn’t surprise me a bit. She has such a big heart. Thank you for sharing this today. It brings such joy. 💞🤗🐿💞

Sort:  

I'm so glad you liked it and you inspired me alot love 😘
I actually haven't thought of a backpack for Bobby 🤔 not a bad idea... Just think I would have to wear it on my front instead cause he always wants to se your face and he is totally a dog that LOVES eye contact and says lots with his cute puppy eyes 😍🙈 and I melt everytime.
I Will check for a backpack tho for him 😉👍 Thank you for the tip.

I really miss having a cat around the house and as I know Bobby is loving cats its a good choice 😊 and I cant wait... OMG kittens are Sooo adorable and I didn't want to leave 😂 Hahahaha

@brisby spends mondays in the shelter that I know about and she has the cutest company ever, and they are Lucky to have her... She got such huge ❤️ and loves animals so much.
Anyone Who gives their free Times to help others are heroes in my eyes 😍🤗❤️🌹 she is... You are and People Who saves hurt and abandoned pets.

I hope you are having a wonderful weekend beautiful and Thank you for always being so amazing. Much love 🤗❤️🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59