Sort:  

@darrenfj

Hello!! And good to see you! By all means... #thoughtfuldailypost could certainly be a great way to help lay down some ideas. It just seemed like a perfect way, to get everyone together... much like being the first person, to extend a hand, when meeting for the first time, and showing thanks, for a job well done. I'm going to be 49 on the 29th of this wonderful month, and STILL to this day, shake hands... well; once extending my hand, most people look at my hand, then me, like I have the plague lol... People have forgotten how things "used" to be I suppose... and right here... here we are being #thoughtful...

resteemed for a deeper smokey flavour

I think that might be better than the word awesome-sauce... well, almost :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66