You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: thoughtfuldailypost - Caturday mix!

Elvis was such a lovely cat, very smart looking too and obviously taught little Bobby well - maybe that’s why Bobby put’s his toys with his food now. I think you and Bobby would really benefit from a kitten in your lives, fun for you both and something special to care for. 🤗 !COFFEEA

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yes Elvis really was a special cat and such a personality 😉 made me laugh and always could feel when I wasnt feeling well. Miss him a lot but smile whenever I think of him.
Bobby has a few things from Elvis and it cracks me up 😂 Hahahaha
Bobby is my Sunshine and Im happy he loves cats as much as I do so Im sure he Will be happy getting a cat friend 🐕🐈
And have mercy... Two cuties that I cant resist and ganging up on me 🙈 OMG Im doomed 😂 Hahahaha

Hope you are having a wonderful Day and happy fishing 🧲🚲 lol
🤗🤗 #teamhug 🤗🤗

I was desperate to say nice pussy, but was really good and totally restrained myself 🤣😉🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Except that you just DID say it 😂😂 Hahahaha... Your good deed just flew out the window... Nice pussy... 🙈 Lol
Ya I know you are the sweetest but has a sneaky dirty mind my friend 😜 Buwahahaha
!BUTTHUGS

But Sara, in England Nice Pussy means it is very well trimmed and well looked after 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know you are british and all my friend and you get away with much 😜 lol
But I think Nice pussy means the same pretty much everywhere 😂 Hahahaha
Ya.. Well trimmed right... Lol
And here I was trying to do a cute Kitty post and you turn it all dirty 😂😂 Hahahaha
You crack me up my dear... Hows the smoky sasauges doing 😜 bbq.. Just to clearify 😂 Hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh I totally burnt my sausage, any chance you could blow on it to put it out 🤗🦄💨

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59