#thoughtfuldailypost : ENJOY THE LITTLE FRAGMENTS OF LIFE ❤️

in #thoughtfuldailypost5 years ago (edited)

D935BC6B-F1DE-4CA0-BA77-F90AA5D332B9.jpeg
#source photo by my ❤️

We ( read I ) get so worried being happy, that we ( again read I ) end up missing out on Happinez all together.

This photograph is me with my youngest today Made by my love. After watching this i immidiately thought:

Stop waiting for the pure bliss, or the moment of bliss.

And start enjoying whatever little fragments of Happinez you can find. Like the LITTLE hand on your chest or the sweet Words i love you by my kids, or Reading a book right now, laying in the sun on the beach , seeing the boys swim, eating perfectly Made lasagna. Its the feeling I get when i see my husband, or the feeling of pain in my stomach after laughing so much with our Italian friends. Its watching a beautiful sunset, its seeing my parents after months, its all these LITTLE moments that make me smile here on my sunbed, when i realize its in the small things that make my life so grand. Thats then only thing that counts and what life is all about ❤️

Thanks for stopping by, its highly appreciated, and please let me know your vision on steemit life in general.

#Thoughtfuldailypost for tuesday

309CE517-794D-45B5-AA12-2CD14334CF0C.jpeg

This bag i saw today on the market, so how great its now here to be used in this blog, always steemthinking

E837D331-A21A-4A5E-A9F4-1AB1EBC68981.jpeg

Please remember, Focus on Being creative instead of being busy ! Or just become a #powerhousecreatives

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.


By : @minnerz22

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Sort:  

Excellent thought for the day. As I've grown older, I've realized the need for cherishing those little moments with loved ones. You can never get them back. Enjoy them while you can.

Truth. It is those moments that make up life. It doesn't have to be something extraordinary. When you look at the photo in the years to come, you'll remember how you felt, the absolute love on your face. That is life. Well to me it is LOL.

I think you and I are on the same wavelength this weekend. Makes me happy for you too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

But I got my significant other beside me yours is on holiday like me 😉

I think you have found the answer; living in the moment allows us to notice and take in the wonders we experience as they occur. :)

So true and I take that for granted to much and I plan on doing that less in the future

I love this post, it's exactly what I always say, enjoy every detail no matter how small it is ... life is one, and it is best to enjoy what you have.

Happy day Dear!

But we intend to forget that in the “ doing life “ proces. And I think people complain to much !
But thanks for stopping by and I am a blessed woman

This post was manually curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and/or a resteem.

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

Highly appreciated

This is such a beautiful post, @brittandjosie. It’s really true that the magic of life is with us each day. If we remember to live in thankfulness, we can see and experience those things so much more often. These things will be for each individual. But I hear so many people spewing negative energy, focusing on everything that is wrong. I would rather find joy in the small things and the people around me who make me smile. ❤️

Lovely photo. Yes, for sure, we must savour every moment. 😊 💕

Yeah Britt. You know what, You just enlightened me. hahahaha

All the small things in life are what makes living worthwhile, family time always the best @brittandjosie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99