You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughtful Post That I Don't Do Daily

That is one thing I also noticed lately, many people especially the names you included were doing some not so Normal way of thing that makes many other people in steemit a feeling of belonging.

Thank you for this Post, I loved the Picture you used for this thoughtful day Post

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you @angelro, yes, every single one of them have a way of making even the lowliest of us feel like we're their best friend, and as far as I'm concerned, they all have that legacy to carry with them.
I am really glad to see you checking and welcoming new Steemians, my Friend. All the best to you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71