Sort:  

This is the first time one @steemians agree with me.
Thank you friend.
tag me in your post. best of luck.

hi @minerthreat

I've noticed that you decided to cancel your delegation to @project.hope

Have you been disappointed with our efforts and results of our work? I hope you don't mind sharing with me reasons behind your decision. I would value your feedback greately.

Yours
Piotr

It's a great service. I believe in you and what @project.hope is setting out to accomplish. Unfortunately, I may need to begin powering down. I'm trying to hold off until the last second in hopes of avoiding it. That is why I canceled the delegation, hopefully it is just for now and powering down can be avoided.

hi @minerthreat

is something serious happening in your life that you need to power down? :( Are you done with Steemit? :(

Yours, Piotr

Hi @minerthreat

It's me again.

Unfortunately, I may need to begin powering down. I'm trying to hold off until the last second in hopes of avoiding it.

Did something happened in your life which is forcing you to power down? Are you quitting steemit?

ps.
May I ask you for little favour? I'm not sure if I did ask you about it already or not (hope I'm not repeating myself).

Could you please check out also my recent post if you have few min and share your thoughts on questions related to concept of "introducing steem blockchain to businesses":
https://steemit.com/steemleo/@crypto.piotr/my-very-first-trip-to-switzerland-one-of-the-most-crypto-and-blockchain-friendly-place-on-the-planet-earth

Your feedback is always appreciated ;) And I will upvote most valuable comment with 100-200k SP coming from project.hope account.
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17