GoddoG it . spoken with an intensity seldom realized! the words of the wise art are often in a language that humans do not comprehend. extraordinary knowing is required, to speak such a language and sing such songs.

in #thought7 years ago

My fellow Steemers haven't been the only ones thinking about governments, I have lots of experience thinking about governments, how the world could be.

Governments,; governments are necessary, they always have been, they always will be. That is why they exist.

A long time ago, when there was no internet, no cell phone, not even a jet airplane. There were already people in America who didn't like the government of America, there are people who have taken it upon themselves to show their displeasure in many different ways.

I've shown my displeasure in my letters, in my songs, crudely formed as they may be, when examined carefully , I feel that I've been able to make my point. People 1000 years ago could not make their point to their government. Today people Gather in the streets in massive peaceful demonstrations and often we've seen some of these demonstrations get out of hand. I mean that people go beyond the bounds of Decent Behavior. We see this Behavior in many places around the world, few in a more striking manner than those we've seen in our own streets

Some of these people call themselves anarchist, in their conversations with me in the past, some with best friends. I stated to them, I don't think you really mean that, I don't think you really know what that means. I don't think you understand the consequences of Anarchy! To which my friend replied, I do, and I'm ready for it and I want it to come as soon as it can, as soon as the people are ready. To which I replied, brother, you don't really mean that, listen to me, if what you are talking about were to happen life as you know it would never be the same, the food supply would quickly be disrupted, you, twenty-something, maybe you have a pistol, maybe you have access to a serious gun, the world that you would live in after you used it would become a war zone a wasteland and a monument to insanity.

My friend and angry psychedelic Young person whose passion was Cannabis, and Technology. The technology had come through gaming when you get the rest, replied to me. Oh man, this ID has got to change.

I said, it's going to and we're going to change it while the children sleep and they will wake up and won't even know what an amazing change happened until we have the celebration!

Everyone that has a voice in this great land will sing out loud then!

Some of you in fact many of you, have buried in your consciousness just beyond your waking state, I mean your daily active life. And awareness that America's enemies are closer then we want to believe.

We Face the unfortunate reality![20170721_201532.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmRUv5GbiLLUFvs7TuRVZsxwTHfrFcSyUbLPyc9aYsVWe Face the unfortunate reality that this is a fact. It's the song that has to be sung , because it is the truth, because the truth will set you free!

Unfortunately, even if you, like I, have said , that you can Pierce steel with your wit. i, we,

Cannot see through the thick curtain that separates identities. To achieve this I would need special tools, fortunately we have these tools now. Yet, these tools don't completely Ensure that we will not have to address a very, very troubling reality.

Sleeper cells!

I am my enemy's enemy, I will not sleep, I will not fail, to address the issue that my enemy presents. When I rest my sleep will be a meditation, ever seeking inspiration in Revelation.

It is written, nothing shall be impossible to those who believe!

There can be no compromise, if the entire world exist of molecules and atoms, then we will turn the Atoms into supercomputers, we will use our advanced technology, to sweep, study every molecule, we will find our enemies wherever they exist.

My prayer is, while all the children sleep...

My prayer is they will each , Evermore be tucked safely into their beds. Until they're able to wake up and venture out on their own and Explorer a more perfect union. Never doubt that there are those Among Us who never cease to strive for a more perfect union! Never doubt that there is a vigilance that cannot be comprehended by mortal man! Unimaginable, in perceivable intelligence that surrounds us all continuously. ...Evermore... there has never been a moment, there has never been an interruption, when your heavenly father was unaware of all of your thoughts, your actions, your dreams.

You've heard it said, that Guardian Angels watch over you! I tell you that this is true, and that these angels are not only invisible Whispering spirits, but that they have bodies, forms, manifestations, that have never been described,
Or even imagined, to this generation.

Some people like to think that human engineering is the highest expression of science that has ever been achieved, those people are wrong.

Some people suggest that science in concepts of God in spirit can never be combined. Science being observable in their opinion, and God being unverifiable! part of the reason that I am taking my time to expose these truths to you, is because I intend to verify through not only signs and wonders, but other tangible evidence of the interaction of the most high God!

I know this is a conversation that many will have to meditate on to properly forum their opinions,

I "think" you for reading, encourage your comments always appreciate you, I appreciate the steemit community and their willingness to discuss ....what are your thoughts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95