Thought of The Day - Monday, March 19, 2018

in #thought6 years ago

Hello All,

A thought for the day gives you a positive opinion to start the day with encouragement and inspiration.

"Forget the slander that you hear before you can repeat it. Forget each slight, each spite, each sheer wherever you may meet it."

By Priscilla Leonard


Hope this motivational words make your day a good one!
@upvote-me

Sort:  

Hey bro!

Thanks for your good content. I will be one of your followers! I am building my own blog but for some reason I do not have the espected impact :(

If you have a minute to check out one of my posts: https://stееmit.com/@serenity08/smartphone-photography-unknown-plant I will be forever your fan!

Great job upvote-me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94