Thought of The Day - Friday, November 10, 2017

in #thought6 years ago

A thought for the day gives you a positive opinion to start the day with encouragement and inspiration.

"No one ever gets anything worthwhile by accident."

By Dorothea S. Kopplin


Hope this motivational words make your day a good one!
@upvote-me

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 19.0% @peaceandlove upgoat, thanks to @upvote-me
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @upvote-me to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I simply love your articles, what great content and quality of posting you offer the community here on Steemit and abroad.
I've resteemed your post!
please up vote this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73