GREED!!!!🤔🙄😲😔

in #thought6 years ago

images (5).jpeg

For a while I wanted to write on this topic of GREED.

As everyone today is well aware of the fact that the world and everything in it revolves around greed in one form or another but it does.

For instance we can say that there is not a day when a person in general does not think about money, power or anything that he or she expects.

With greed has come sorrow and discontentment among the masses which I feel leads to most of the problems in the world today.

images (7).jpeg

I think people should try and resist against such things and more off try to start everyday as fresh that may be any person from any field wheather he or she is doing a job or business .

Further one should always keep on learning new stuff regardless of what it is but getting better will always take one even more closer to attaining some achievement.

Though said is tuff to act upon as there are many difficulties and hurdles of all kinds along one's path .

Thinking about what I am writing about and trying to share the same with all. I personally live life without expecting anything to happen but I work hard to achieve something. This helps me stay away from thinking about what will happen next or do things in wrong way to achieve things.

I feel others should at least try doing it once for their own benefit as trying will only help and overcome one's fears and anxiety.

images (9).jpeg

Such things finally result in depression or any other kind of problems for most of us.

Thus my aim was to share a few thoughts about the greed that exists in our world around us and try to share what I do hope it can help someone if not everyone.

Thank God and work hard behind the goals you want to achieve and try and learn something new everyday to take a step closer to your dreams without expecting anything.

Hope this article does help someone.

Just wanted to share my thoughts with others so that people don't run behind materialistic things.

Wish everyone well.....😊

Love and Peace !!!!!🙂😊🤗🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59452.44
ETH 2541.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54