Doses of love... Doses de amor...

in #thought6 years ago

flowers-3160012_640.jpg

I want to feel lightness in my soul like bird wings, to fly free, light and loose like a fragile butterfly, to shine like the sun and soon to become a splendid full moon in the starry sky on a night of mystery ...

With these positive thoughts I went to sleep, I dreamed that I was lying on the grass on a beautiful Sunday morning, contemplating the treetops, listening to the beautiful and engaging song of the birds, I opened my eyes slightly as I was being watched, they were two beautiful children who smiled to see me wake up. Wake up in the dream? Well actually I did not wake up (laughs) I just returned the smiles of the children's beautiful faces that then ran away. Children or angels? Because in dreams we have unexpected visitors who come and bring us the tranquility and peace that we have long lacked ...

Feeling this tranquility of spirit, I disconnected from the cold and distant world we are living in today, a cold concrete world where values ​​are summed up in the conquest of acquisitive powers, statuses that sum to the stresses. A world far removed from what it should be in reality, we only see facies of acts and bad intentions, where the smiles are being replaced by tears, the love of interests and friends face-to-face by virtual, among other examples are those that I emphasized by considering it, the most destructive among human beings ...

I woke up from my reflection in a dream, but what good would it be if some of the dream came true! I feel that there is so much missing among the majority, to have more God in the heart and to transform theories of good into real practices, so as not to blind, for the real meaning of life, which is composed of doses of love ...💕


source image 1

@neidemaris

neidemaris.png

Sort:  

the real meaning of life, which is composed of doses of love ...💕

yeah @neidemaris that is the real meaning of life
great work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43