Thought provoking

in #thought8 years ago

In these times that we live in ,a world of instant gratifications and reality that plays out in social networks.

What could be better then Steemit to bring a renewed truth to blogging ,content and even a way to create income through your creativity.Love it.

Honestly my perceptions are changing to what i actually choose to engage with.

Sort:  

Steemit is a paradigm shift for many of us.

Big time ,I feel like the time that I do dedicate to writing or sharing thoughts is more valuable and appreciate and I too appreciate reading everyone's blogs and thoughts on Steemit,each one encourages each other almost like a pay it forward to creating a genuine platform of truth and creative process.

Sorry spellcheck and punctuation not my forte,working on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39