You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trail de Cuatrocienagas16K 2019 Segunda Edición

in #thought5 years ago (edited)

Hallo Sashy,

ich freue mich, einen Post von dir zu sehen!

How long was this trail run? I could not find any number in your spanish text. Or means 16K the distance? I can understand a little bit, because I have some italian knowledge.

Are you fine? It seems to be so.

What is going on in your former home land Venezuela?

Hugs

Your @freiheit50

Sort:  

Hallo Freiheit, mir geht´s gut. Ja the distance was 16K I spent two and a half hour. My former home is so so, you know that the power has not friends, it is a business. How are you? I ve been with a lot of work of my thesis and really tired and stressed, it will pass. What about you? I hope all is fine, hugs

Thanks for asking. Yes, I'm fine. But the weather is really cold and rainy. So I'm waiting for warmth and sunshine soon. Then I will make some nice outdoor activities again, of course with posting my adventures here on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76